Aunt Flo has gotten lost!

26 02 2010

It’s CD 32 and 16 DPO and she still hasn’t appeared. It’s like she’s came to vist but hasn’t made any mess!! My stomach is killing me and I just wish she’d come now.

I’m even sighing when I go to the loo and my period hasn’t arrived… my how things have changed in a week!

So it looks like Clomid has extended my cycle but I can tell it’s going to be a hellish one when it does arrive.

So I’ve decided I’m going to have a few glasses of wine tonight but I have saved some FMU to do a HPT with before I have my first sip, just to be on the safe side :o) but like a fellow IVF friend told me… you just know your own body when you’ve had it under a microscope for so long!!

Actions

Information

One response

2 03 2010
Elizabeth Biagi

Hi there
Stumbled across your blog, I’m a fertility homeopath in Edinburgh. You might be interested in reading about homeopathy for fertility on my website http://www.homeopathicfertilityclinic.co.uk/.

I’m also involved with a new fertility support group in Edinburgh.

best
Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

