Beautiful Blogger Award

22 02 2010

Thank you Rebecca from The Road Less Fertilized for nominating me for this award.

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you for this award
  • Copy the award and place it in your blog
  • Link the person who nominated you for this award
  • Tell us 7 interesting things about you
  • Nominate 7 bloggers
  • Post the links to the 7 bloggers you nominate.

About Me:

  1. I have 3 American Bulldogs; Bully, Boston and Diesel
  2. I love to knit (currently knitting baby clothes for pg relatives)
  3. I live in a cemetery
  4. I can ride a motorbike
  5. My best friend is my sister
  6. I got married in a palace
  7. I’ve learned through this IF journey that I’m stronger than I thought possible!

I nominate:

  1. The Impatient Optimist
  2. So Much for Simple and Easy
  3. Musing of a Wannabe Mommy
  4. Baby, Interupted
  5. A Little Hope
  6. Infertility Take 2
  7. Barren Blog
Actions

Information

2 responses

23 03 2014
Casey Deborah

I have been married for the past 3years without a child i have look for all kind of help that can make me get pregnant but nothing works, but through an insight i came across Dr.BABA profile at the internet when i was searching for help on how i can get pregnant Quickly i contacted him to help me out, he said he will cast a spell that will make me get pregnant, he cast the spell for me and ask me to go and have sex with my partner so i did to my greatest surprise i became pregnant after some weeks, with so much joy in my heart i want to share this out to everyone in need that i have found favor in the hands of DR.BABA, contact him now to via email : fertilitysolutiontemple@live.com or on mobile number on:+2349036348369,Casey Deborah

28 06 2013
Extra Money

What’s up to every , since I am truly eager of reading this blog’s post to be updated on a regular
basis. It consists of fastidious stuff.

Leave a Reply

