Fertility Friend

30 09 2009

I’ve decided to start charting again… I’d just love to see my BBT temps rising, and rising, and rising :o)

For a while I thought the temp taking every morning and religiously charting were having a negative effect on my fertility, causing me stress but now I’m not sure.

I’m not 100% sure I’m going to start temping again but I’ll def note down all appts and stuff and see how it goes. I might start temping before ER and continue until PT.

My FF chart can be viewed here: FF chart

Actions

Information

One response

12 02 2013
lolababyhopes

I completely see what you mean!
I had my fisrt good lueal phase and it was sucha good feeling. Unfortunately it was a chemical pregnancy, so I am hoping that it will be for real next time.

I use duofertility to get my bbt automatically – I am not organised enough to take it first thing everyday.

My blog is http://duofertilityandclearblue.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

